holidays with homeworks

kays. today is the 3rd day of JUNE. and that means, there's about 2 months before my PMR. im fringging shaking. i study a little bit but i always not satisfied with my effort right now. kinda? yeah. i more to read it frequently. but, if i dont EVER understand it? heh. i leave it an d read other subjects 1st.

my holidays were not too enjoyable as others. cause, my holidays is full of HOMEWORKS. my school were torturing us as the students. *i felt that*

right now, i need to finish 17 homeworks. you know how hard it is to handle those stuff. i just finish my BM, ENGLISH n MATHS. gosh. the other were left behind. heh! today, i think i wanna study for history. SERIOUSLY. i need to. i've got my history a B. gosh! it failed me out. but its okay. i've got my trial. kinda.

i need to brush up my english. haizz! my grammar were damn awful! im hoping to get a very good tutor. heh!

so, i need to work on harder in my next trial. haha!
so, see ya'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Critics from you, please?