I'm one of the victims. Yes, falling for the one for no reason. I don't know when, why and how. It's just simply easy until I never realised. I've been tweeting bout that person all these while at Twitter and he did noticed those earlier than ever but he kept it silent. My friends been asking why that person didn't replied any of those tweets and asked why but he said ......... *let it be a secret between me and my mind*
Now, I remain normal between that person's mention and myself. I just let it be. I had enough thought on this matter and I'm so busy with my exams. Allah! I felt wanna jump off from my windows! The questions are too hard to answer as it very hard to understand! So, most of the questions, I 'tembak' only. Lulz! Now I'm so scared of my result soon. Seriously, I'll cry out loud. Or maybe laugh out loud on what I wrote for my answers. Hahah!
So, there are no more crush on that person and stay awesome like me yeah! It takes time to forget some things that are not relatable to myself but I'll try! I just wanna be a normal of Ayeshah Fadzil and wanna cherish my life with all fun-schooling-era.
Let's wait for another decade for my Mr Right. But first, let's settle down with our life in education and get good work with high-paid salary. Insyaallah! :}




No comments:
Post a Comment
Critics from you, please?